“Unity is strength… when there is team work and collaboration,

  wonderful things can be achieved” 

                                                                            – Mattie Stepanek 

Executive Committee Members 2017-2018

Member Organisations of ECC Council

1. The Church of South India Synod

2. Karnataka Central Diocese of the CSI

3. Mar Thoma Syrian Church of Malabar

4. Andhra Evangelical Lutheran Church

5. United Theological College

6. Kerala Council of Churches (KCC)

7. The Salvation Army

8. Tamilnadu Theological Seminary

9. All India Association for Christian Higher Education (AIACHE)

10. All India Catholic University Federation (AICUF)

11.   Christian Institute for the Study of Religion and Society (CISRS)

12. The Student Christian Movement of India

13. Malankara Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Church

14. Arcot Lutheran Church

15. The National Council of YMCAs in India

16. Young Women’s Christian Association of India (YWCA)

17. Council of Baptist Churches in North East India

18. The Church of North India Synod

19. The Methodist Church in India

20. Malabar Independent Syrian Church

21. CCBI Commission for Ecumenism

22. Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church